Join Mailing List

Upcoming Works

"Thrills, heat and grit..."

Jake Evans has something Roger Williams is willing to kill for but Jake would rather draw his last breath than relinquish Madeleine. Sabina James was just seeking a hot quickie and ends up caught in the middle of a dangerous feud. Now Jake’s and Sabina’s paths have crossed there is only one thing left for them to do. Run!

The Tourist is Book 1 of The Fatal Treasures Series (Stand alone works)

Visit Olivia on Facebook: Olivia Teese (Writer) or join mailing list to receive updates and previews on this new series.


The Complete Berwyn Island Trilogy Is Live


 The Berwyn Island Trilogy books are available at the following ebook stores.




Barnes & Noble


Page Foundry

**Available as a Boxed Set- Exclusively at Amazon.



This Free Website was created with the Bravenet Website Builder     Build your own Website for Free!